Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 11 months ago

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

Hello and Welcome to our preview for ARCS Andheri vs Eagle Thane Strikers match. We are covering AA vs ETS Dream11 Team Prediction, Preview and Probable Playing XI for the T20 match. The match is to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

ARCS Andheri is second on the points table with three wins and one loss. They won their last match against North Mumbai Panthers by 6 wickets. Bowling first, Spin trio of Gaurav Jathar, Abdulla and Agharkar bowled well taking two scalps each to restrict Panthers at 160. Chasing the target, Shubham Ranjane along with Praful Waghela played match-winning knocks of 71* and 45 respectively to ensure easy chase of the target. ARCS will be determined to put similar effort to defeat Eagle Thane Strikers and reach on the top of the points table.

Eagle Thane Strikers have failed to make a mark in MPL’19 are seventh on the points table with one win in three matches. They lost their last match against Triumphs Knights by 38 runs. Bowling first, K Hanagavadi took two scalps and was supported by Ramjani and Mishra to restrict Knights ar 162. In the chase, No Batsmen could play a match-winning knock and could score only 124 runs. Alpesh Ramjani was the only positive with the bat scoring 39 runs in losing cause for his team. Eagle Thane Strikers will be determined to get back into winning ways as soon as possible before it gets too late in this fast-paced league.

A good match can be expected between both teams.

When and Where:

AA vs ETS, 16th Match, Group B, Mumbai Premier League, 2019.
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
07:30 PM, 21st May 2019.

Venue Stats:

Average 1st innings score: 187
Average 2nd innings score: 183

Pitch will be batting friendly. The early advantage of pacers can be expected. Spinners will also play an important role.


Akhil Herwadkar, Kevin Almeida, Praful Waghela, Tanmay Mishra, Amogh Bhatkal, Azhar Ansari, Gaurav Jathar, Iqbal Abdulla, Kadir Patel, Pankaj Jaiswal, Shubham Ranjane, Vaidik Murkar, Sufiyan Shaikh, Sumit Meher, Ankur Singh, Atharva Poojari, Salil Agarkar, Tushar Deshpande, Vineet Sinha.

Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sarfaraz Khan, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Ankush Jaiswal, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Mayur Sanap, Prashant Solanki, Rakesh Prabhu, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Aditya Tare, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Balwinder Sandhu, Prashant Bhoir, Shardul Thakur.

Team News:

ARCS Andheri:

ARCS may resist changing the winning combination. However, Tanmay Mishra, Amogh Bhatkal and Vaidik Murkar deserve a chance in the playing XI.

Sufiyan Sheikh and Akhil Herwadkar are likely to open the innings. K Almeida, S Ranjane, Praful Waghela, and Gaurav Jathar will handle the middle order.

Iqbal Abdulla, S Ranjane, Azhar Ansari and G Jathar will play the role of an allrounder.

Tushar Deshpande, Azhar Ansari, and Vineet Sinha will be the key pacers along with Shubham Ranjane while Iqbal Abdulla will be handling the spin attack along with Salil Agharkar. K Almeida can also bowl a few overs of medium pace.

Eagle Thane Strikers:

Shardul Thakur if available for selection should replace Siddhant Singh in the playing XI.

Mayur Sanap can also get a chance in place of underperforming Sachin Wagh.

Kaushik Chikhalikar and Sagar Mishra/Wagh can open the innings. Aditya Tare, Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Rajmani and Aishwary Surve will handle the middle order.

Alpesh Rajmani, A Surve, R Prabhu, Sagar Mishra, and Siddhant Singh will play the role of an allrounder.

Ankush Jaiswal and S Mishra will lead the spin attack along with Alpesh Rajmani while A Surve and K Hanagavadi will be the key pacers. Sarfaraz Khan, R Prabhu and Siddhant Singh can also bowl few overs.

Probable Playing XI:

Sufiyan Sheikh (wk), Akhil Herwadkar, K Almeida (c), S Ranjane, Praful Waghela, Gaurav Jathar, Azhar Ansari, Iqbal Abdulla, Tushar Deshpande, Vineet Sinha/Vaidik Murkar, Salil Agharkar.

Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sachin Wagh/Mayur Sanap, Aditya Tare (wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Sagar Mishra, Alpesh Rajmani, Aishwary Surve, Ankush Jaiswal, Rakesh Prabhu, Siddhanth Singh/Shardul Thakur, K Hanagavadi.

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team Prediction:

Aditya Tare(wk) (vc)
P Waghela
A Herwadkar
Sarfaraz Khan
A Ramjani/A Surve
K Chikhalikar
S Ranjane (c)
Sagar Mishra
A Ansari
I Abdullah
Ankush Jaiswal/R Prabhu

C and VC Choices: S Ranjane, A Herwadkar, Aditya Tare, Sarfaraz Khan, Sagar Mishra.

Key Players:

ARCS Andheri:
S Ranjane
Akhil Herwadkar
Praful Waghela
Gaurav Jathar
T Deshpande
Azhar Ansari
K Almeida
Iqbal Abdulla
Salil Agharkar

Eagle Thane Strikers:
Aditya Tare
Sarfaraz Khan
Sagar Mishra
Ankush Jaiswal
Alpesh Rajmani
K Chikhalikar
A Surve
K Hanagavadi
R Prabhu

If you liked AA vs ETS Dream11 prediction, then follow us on Twitter for Latest Cricket News.