Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 7 months ago

AND vs KER Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 Fantasy Team

AND vs KER Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2016 Andhra vs Kerala Preview

Andhra will lock horns with Kerala in tomorrow’s Elite Group A and B fixture in the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy.

Both the teams have played seven games so far in the tournament and are tottering in the second half of the group standing.

In seven games, Andhra has managed just one win while Kerala has secured three wins with four defeats.

Match details :

When – 16th October 2019 at 09:00 AM IST

Where – Alur

AND vs KER Team News

  • Both the teams have faced defeats in their respective last encounter
  • Robin Uthappa is leading Kerala while Andhra will play under the leadership of Ricky Bhui
  • Jalaj Saxena, Md Niddish and skipper Robin Uthappa will form the top order for Kerala
  • P Manyala, Kranthi Kumar, Prasanth Kumar and skipper Ricky Bhui are some of the notables names in Andhra batting order
  • Sandeep Warrier and Sachin Baby will take turns with the ball for Kerala
  • There’s no update on Hanuma Vihari’s availability

AND vs KER Squads


Shoaib Md Khan, Pranith Manyala, Naren Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat, Ricky Bhui(w/c), Kranthi Kumar, Girinath Reddy, Bodapati Sumanth, Dasari Swaroop, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Yarra Prithviraj, Hanuma Vihari, Ashwin Hebbar, SK Kamaruddin, Manish Golamaru, KV Sasikanth, Karan Shinde, Pinninti Tapaswi


Akshay Chandran, Robin Uthappa(c), Vinoop Manoharan, Vishnu Vinod, Basil Thampi, Jalaj Saxena, Sanju Samson(w), Sachin Baby, Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, MD Nidheesh, Sandeep Warrier, KM Asif, Sijomon Joseph, Sudhesan Midhun, Salman Nizar

AND vs KER Playing 11


P Manyala, Kranthi Kumar, Prasanth Kumar,  Ricky Bhui, Karan Shinde, Girinath Reddy,  Shoain Md Khan, Bodapati Sumanth


Jalaj Saxena, Md Niddish, Robin Uthappa(c), Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson(w), Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Akshay Chandran, Sandeep Warrier, Sachin Baby, KM Asif

AND vs KER Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper- Sanju Samson

Batsmen- R Uthappa,  V Vinod,  D Prasanth, Sachin baby, B Sumanth, R Bhui

All-rounder- V Manoharan

Bowlers- S Warrier,  Basil Thampi, S Md Khan

Captain and vice captain – V Vinod,  Sanju Samson,  R Uthappa


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.