Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : May 20, 2019 10:08 AM IST

AT vs NMP Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

AT vs NMP Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

Hello and Welcome to our preview for Aakash Tigers MWS vs North Mumbai Panthers match. We are covering AT vs NMP Dream11 Team Prediction, Preview and Probable Playing XI for the T20 match. The match is to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Aakash Tigers are fifth on the points table with one win and two losses. They lost their last match against SoBo Supersonics by 10 runs. Bowling first, Nehal Katakdhond bowled economical spell taking three scalps to restrict Supersonics at 143. Chasing the target, Aakarshit Gomel played good knock of 43 runs and was supported by Kaustubh Pawar but were ultimately left behind by 10 runs. Aakash Tigers will hope for an improved performance from batsmen in upcoming matches and improve their standing in the points table.

North Mumbai Panthers are third on the points table with two wins in three matches. After initial victories, They lost their last match against ARCS Andheri by 6 wickets. Batting first, Karan Nande and Vikrant Auti played good knocks of 40 and 31 respectively before Attarwala scored a blistering 10-ball 26* run cameo to take the team to a total of 160. Defending the target, No bowler could bowl a standout performance to ensure victory for their team. Rahul Sawant and Shashikant Kadam took one scalp each in losing cause. North Mumbai Panthers will come to all guns blazing to defeat Aakash Tigers tomorrow.

A good match can be expected between both teams.

Also read: SPL vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

When and Where:

AT vs NMP, 13th Match, Group A, Mumbai Premier League, 2019.
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
03:30 PM, 20th May 2019.

Venue Stats:

Average 1st innings score: 187
Average 2nd innings score: 183

Pitch will be batting friendly. The early advantage of pacers can be expected.


Ajay Pandey, Doraiswamy Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Y Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Bhavin Thakkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Shams Mulani, Siddharth Akre, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Anjdeep Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Salman Khan, Sylvester Dsouza.

Prithvi Shaw, Vishal Dhagaonkar, ATshray Sajnani, Aditya Rane, Atif Attarwala, Karan Nande, Moondeep Mangela, Neil Narvekar, Rahul Sawant, Saeed Shaikh, Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam, Vikrant Auti, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Gurav, Swapnil Salvi, Jude Singh, Prathamesh Dake, Pravin Tambe.

Team News:

Aakash Tigers MWS:

Bhavin Thakkar or Suryansh Shedge can replace Yogesh Pawar in the playing XI. Siddharth Akre can also be risky.

Kaustubh Pawar and A Gomel will open the innings. Arjun Tendulkar, Siddharth Akre, Shams Mulani and Doraiswamy Subramanian will handle the middle order.

Arjun Tendulkar and Shams Mulani will be the key allrounders. Kulkarni and Katakdhond can also score a few runs.

Dhawal Kulkarni, Arjun Tendulkar, S D’souza and Salman Khan will lead the pace attack while Shams Mulani will be the key spinner along with Nehal Katakdhond.

North Mumbai Panthers:

Ajinkya Patil if fit will replace Swapnil Salvi in the playing XI.

Prithvi Shaw and Vikrant Vilas Auti can open the innings. Sairaj Patil, Swapnil Salvi, K Nande and S Kadam will follow them.

Sairaj Patil, S Kadam, Atif Attarwala, K Nande, and Neil Narvekar will play the role of an allrounder.

Pravin Tambe and S Kadam will spearhead the spin attack along with Rahul Sawant and Neil Narvekar while P Dake and Atif Attarwala will be the key pacers along with Sairaj Patil and Karan Nande.

Probable Playing XI:

Aakarshit Gomel, Kaustubh Pawar, Arjun Tendulkar, Siddharth Akre/B Thakkar, Doraiswamy Subramanian (wk), Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni (c), Y Pawar/Bhavin Thakkar/S Shedge, N Katakdhond, Salman Khan, S Dsouza.

P Shaw (c), Vikrant Vilas Auti, Sairaj Patil, K Nande, Swapnil Salvi (wk)/Ajinkya Patil, S Kadam, Atif Attarwala, Neil Narvekar, Rahul Sawant, P Tambe, Prathamesh Dake.

They can shuffle their batting order.

AT vs NMP Dream11 Team Prediction:

D Subramanian (wk)
P Shaw (vc)
V Auti
K Pawar
A Gomel
K Nande/S Patil
Arjun Tendulkar (c)
A Attarwala
D Kulkarni/Salman Khan
N Katakdhond
Rahul Sawant

C and VC Choices: S Patil, Prithvi Shaw, A Attarwala, A Tendulkar, A Gomel, K Nande.

Key Players:

Aakash Tigers MWS:
A Tendulkar
Shams Mulani
Kaustubh Pawar
A Gomel
D Kulkarni
N Katakdhond

North Mumbai Panthers:
P Shaw
A Attarwala
Sairaj Patil
Karan Nande
S Kadam
Vikrant Vilas Auti
P Tambe
Rahul Sawant

If you liked AT vs NMP Dream11 prediction, then follow us on Twitter for Latest Cricket News.