Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 2 years ago

BD vs MAK Dream11 Match Prediction | Afghanistan T20 League Fantasy Team

By Dheeraj

BD vs MAK Dream 11 Match Prediction | Afghanistan T20 League 2019 Qualifier 1 Match Preview

Afghanistan T20 League 2019 or the Sphageeza League 2019 has reached its business end with the first qualifier of the tournament scheduled to be played between Mis Ainak Knights and Band-e-Amir Dragons tomorrow morning.

Captained by Mohammed Nabi, Mis Ainak Knights has finished at the top of the ladder with four wins and a defeat in a total of five outings. They will be looking to secure a place in the final with a win against Band-e- Amir Dragons led by Rashid Khan. Dragons have three wins and two defeats in five encounters and have grabbed the second spot in the table.

Match details – 

When – 16th Oct at 10:00 AM IST

Where – Kabul

Previous meeting –

Mis Ainak Knights (192/4) beat Band-e-Amir Dragons (183/6) by 9 runs.

BD vs MAK Team News

  • Both the teams will look to feature with the full strength and book a birth in the final
  • Rashid Khan will be leading the Dragons while Knights will play under the leadership of Mohammed Nabi
  • Nasir Jamal, Javed Ahmadi,  Mujeeb Ur Rahman are key players in the Dragons while Noor Ali Zadran, R Gurbaz and M Nabi are the watchouts in the Knights line up.

BD vs MAK Squad

Band -e-Amir-

Javed Ahmadi, Nasir Jamal, Rashid Khan, Naveed Obaid, Nijat Masood, Qasim Oryakhil, Rifatullah Shinwari, Afsar Zazai, Akmal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Hayatullah, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Shawkat Zaman, Usman Adil, Zahir Shahzad, Qari Fitrat, Zamir Khan

Mis Ainak Knight-

Noor Ahmad, Noor Ali Zadran, Ihsanullah Janat, Najib Stanikhai, Farhan Zakhil, Mohammad Nabi (C), Shafiqullah Ghafari, Sharafudin Ashraf, Naveen ul Haq, Abidullah Taniwal, Yamin Ahmadzai, Rahmatullah Sahak, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Tariq Stanikzai, Zia ul Haq Eisakhil, Rahmanullah Zadran, Fazal Niazai, Zahidullah, Zohaib Zamankhil

BD vs MAK Probable Playing11

Band-e-Amir Dragons-

Rashid Khan (c), Shawkat Zaman, Nasir Jamal, Afsar Zazai (WK), Hayatullah, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Javed Ahmadi, Nijat Masood

Mis Ainak Knights-

Mohammad Nabi (C), Noor Ali Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Noor Ahmad, Sadiqullah Patan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ihsanullah Janat, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Tariq Stanikzai, Yamin Ahmadzai

BD vs MAK Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper- R Gurbaz

Batsmen – Noor Ali Zadran,  T Stanikzai, N Jamal

All-rounder – M Nabi, S Ghafari, J Ahmadi,  B Shah

Bowlers – Mujeeb Ur R, N Masood,  Y Ahmadzai

Captain choices – Noor Ali Zadran, M Nabi, J Ahmadi


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.