Categories: Fantasy Kabaddi
| On 4 months ago

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Preview and Prediction | Pro Kabaddi League 2019 | PKL Fantasy Team

By Akshay Singh

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Preview and Prediction | Pro Kabaddi League 2019


Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans will lock horns in match no 38 of Pro Kabaddi League 2019 and this match will be played at the EKA Arena by Transstadia in Ahmedabad.

This would be the first match for both these teams in this leg of the competition. Talking about the current scenario of the points table, after 3 wins from 5 matches, the Warriors are placed at the 6th position on the points table, whereas, the Titans after playing 6 and losing 5 are languishing at the bottom of the points table.

Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction:

When and Where?

This match will be played at the EKA Arena by Transstadia in Ahmedabad at 08:30 pm on 12th August 2019.

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Team News and Squads

Bengal Warriors

  • Vishnu Viraj Landge was a notable absentee from the last match.
  • He claimed 6 tackle points from two matches but lost his place to Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali.
  • However, Vishnu Viraj might make his way into playing 7 after he failed to collect a single point.
  • Rakesh Narwal and all-rounder Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat are also

Maninder Singh(c), Mohd Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Amir Santosh Dhumal, Sunil Manik Dubile, Dharmendra Singh, Amit, Rinku Narwal, Sukesh Hegde, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, Vijin Thangadurai, K Prapanjan, Avinash A.R, Rakesh Narwal, Sourabh Tanaji Patil, Baldev Singh, Naveen Narwal, Jeeva Kumar, Adarsh T, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Viraj Vishnu Landge.

Telugu Titans

  • Stay Tuned

Vishal Bharadwaj(c), Rakesh Gowda, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Akash Choudhary, Abozar Mohajermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, C Arun, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Dewitt Jennings, Manish, Suraj Desai, Ankit Beniwal, Armaan, Rajnish, Kamal Singh, Krushna Madane, Amit Kumar, Aakash Dattu Arsul.

BEN vs HYD Playing 7 (Expected)

Bengal Warriors

Jeeva Kumar, Baldev Singh, K Prapanjan, Rinku Narwal, Mohd Taghi Paein, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Maninder Singh

Telugu Titans

Vishal Bhardwaj, C Arun/K Madane, Abozar Mighani, Siddharth Desai, Rajnish/R Gowda, Suraj Desai, Farhad Milaghardan

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Fantasy Team


Baldev Singh

C Arun

Abozar Mighani

All Rounders:

Mohd Nabibakhsh


K Prapanjan

Maninder Singh

Amit Kumar

Captain & Vice-Captain Choice

Maninder Singh, K Prapanjan, M Nabibakhsh

Akshay Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*