| On Updated : Oct 2, 2019 12:29 PM IST

BEN vs RJS Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Team

BEN vs RJS Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Team

Preview :

After Tamil Nadu hiccup, Bengal will look to return to winning ways when they face off struggling Rajasthan side in Jaipur tomorrow. Bengal has had a good start of their campaign and the loss against Tamil Nadu shouldn’t panic them. On the other hand, Rajasthan side with three back to back losses in under huge pressure and need to do something special to turn things around and return to winning ways.

Match Details :

Match : BEN vs RJS, Bengal vs Rajasthan, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019

Date and Time : 3 October 2019, 9.00 AM IST

Venue : SMS Stadium, Jaipur

Bengal Team News and Expected Playing XI :

1. Bengal is currently sitting at 5th place in the table of Elite Group C with 8 points from 4 matches (2 wins, 2 losses).

2. Abhimanyu Easwaran is captaining Bengal side in this tournament.

3. Ishan Porel too joined Bengal side in last week.

4. Wriddhiman Saha isn’t part of the squad anymore due to national duty.

5. There are no major injury concerns for Bengal side.

Expected Playing XI :

Shreevats Goswami (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran (c), Abhishek Raman, Manoj Tiwari, Sudip Chatterjee, Anustup Majumdar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Arnad Nandi, Akash Deep, Ashok Dinda, Ishan Porel

Rajasthan Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Team News :

1. Rajasthan is currently at bottom in the table of Group C with 0 points from 3 matches (3 losses).

2. Mahipal Lomror is captaining Rajasthan side in this tournament.

3. Rajasthan could make a few changes in their playing XI for this match.

4. There are no major injury concerns for Rajasthan side.

Expected Playing XI :

M Narender Singh, Chetan Bisht (wk), Salman Khan, Mahipal Lomror (c), Ashok Menaria, Arjit Gupta, Tajinder Singh, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Khaleel Ahmed

BEN vs RJS Dream11 Team Prediction :

Wicket keepers : Shreevats Goswami

Batsmen : Abhishek Raman, Ashok Menaria, Abhimanyu Easwaran

All rounders : Manoj Tiwari, Mahipal Lomror

Bowlers : Ashok Dinda, Ishan Porel, Arnab Nandi, Rahul Chahar, Kahleel AHmed

Captain and Vice Captain :

Captain – Ishan Porel or Mahipal Lomror and Vice captain – Shreevats Goswami or Rahul Chahar

Stats and Facts

1. Results in this tournament

Bengal – L, W, W, L

Rajasthan – L, L, L

2. Following players from Bengal and Rajasthan have been in good form in this tournament.

Bengal –

Shreevats Goswami – 205 runs at 68.33 in 4 inns (2*50)

Shahbaz Ahmed – 140 runs at 70.00 in 3 inns (1*100)

Ashok Dinda – 7 wickets at 28.57 in 4 inns

Ishan Porel – 6 wickets at 14.83 in 2 inns (1*5-for)

Arnab Nandi – 5 wickets at 28.60 in 4 inns

Rajasthan –

Mahipal Lomror – 101 runs at 33.66 in 3 inns (1*50)

Arjit Gupta – 85 runs at 28.33 in 3 inns

Khaleel Ahmed – 3 wickets in 3 inns

Rahul Chahar – 3 wickets and 60 runs in 3 matches.

3. Deepak Chahar (0 wickets in 2 inns) and Aniket Choudhary (1 wicket in 3 inns) have been disappointing in this tournament so far.

Jasveer @imjsk27

Just yet another sports fan who likes to help people in cricket and football fantasy teams, a part time amateur statesman and also a bollywood and tollywood movies fan!!!