Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 8 months ago

BN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Bangladesh-A vs Sri Lanka-A One-Day Team News, Playing11

BN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Today Match Prediction:

The hosts Sri Lanka are ahead by 1-0 and will look to seal the three-match series with an unassailable lead when both the teams will reload at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo tomorrow morning.

Sri Lanka bowled out Bangladesh for a mediocre 116 runs total and chased down the total in 25.5 overs with 7 wickets in hand. Skipper Ashan Priyanjan was the man of the match, returning with the figures of 4-10 and an unbeaten fifty afterwards.

Earlier, the two matches unofficial test series ended in a draw after both the games got drawn.

The clash will begin at 10:00 AM IST.

Match Details:

Match: Sri Lanka A vs Bangladesh A, 1st Unofficial ODI

Date and Time: 09 October 2019, 10:00 AM IST

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Bangladesh A Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Team News:

  • Mohammad Mithun is leading the side
  • Saif Hassan and Nayeem Hasan will open the innings
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto, Anamul Haque and skipper Mohammad Mithun will follow
  • Sunzamul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Mehedi Hasan Rana and Abu Jayed will form the attack
  • Soumya Sarkar was on bench in the first game and might replace Nayeem Hasan

Expected Playing XI:

Anamul Haque(w), Saif Hassan, Afif Hossain, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan/S Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun(c), Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Abu Jayed

Sri Lanka A Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Team News:

  • Ashan Priyanjan will lead the side
  • Pathum Nissanka, Sandun Weerakkody and Kamindu Mendis will form the top order
  • Ashan Priyanjan, Priyamal Perera, Ashen Bandara will follow
  • Ramesh Mendis, Amila Aponso, Shiran Fernando and skipper A Priyanjan will form the attack

Expected Playing XI:

Pathum Nissanka, Amila Aponso, Ashen Bandara, Ramesh Mendis, Sandun Weerakkody(w), Kamindu Mendis, Ashan Priyanjan(c), Priyamal Perera, Ishan Jayaratne, Chamika Karunaratne, Shiran Fernando

BN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team Prediction:

Wicket-keeper: S Weerakkody

Batsmen: M Mithun, N Hossain, S Hassan, Priyamal Perera

All-rounders: A Priyanjan, R Mendis, Kamindu Mendis

Bowlers: M Hassan Rana, A Aponso, C Karunaratne

Captain and Vice-Captain: A Priyanjan, M Mithun, K Mendis, N Hossain


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.