Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 year ago

BP VS BB Dream11 Team Prediction | Belagavi Panther vs Bengaluru Blasters Karnataka Premier League 2019, Team News, Playing11


We will see Belagavi Panthers locking horns against Bengaluru Blasters in the 14th fixture of Karnataka Premier League 2019 at at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Both the teams are yet to open their account in the tournament.

Last year Table topper Bengaluru Blasters have played three games so far with one lost and two being washed off due to rain. Hopefully they witness a full game against Panthers.

Meanwhile, Belagavi Panthers are lying at the bottom of the points table with two losses and game got abandoned as rain god had some other plans. Now, they must discover their winning combination so see themselves in the qualifier round of the tournament.

The game is set to begin at 3:00 PM IST.

Match schedule :
BP vs BB, Match 14, Karnataka Premier League 2019
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
August 23, 2019 3:00 PM

Head to Head :

Matches played : 2

BP won: 1

BB won: 1

BP VS BB Team News:

Panthers top order failed to make any sort of impact in the previous game, so they might come up with changes for the game against Blasters.

A Majid could feature in the game in place of K Abbas.

Any news related to Belagavi Panthers would come after their clash against Tuskers today.

Stay tuned for further updates.


Belagavi Panthers

Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Abhinav Manohar, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, Darshan MB, AM Kiran , Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Bengaluru Blasters

Sharath BR, Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose , Rongsen Jonathan, Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj, Nishant Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal, Anurag Bajpai, Anil I G

BP VS BB Dream11 Team Prediction:

Key players :
Dikshanshu was the top scorer for Panthers in the last season where he scored 134 runs in 5 innings.
Manish Pandey is in good form in the last few months. He scored a ton in the last game of TPL.

Sharath BR is an aggressive cricketer and give a good start to the team. He has scored 87 runs in 3 matches.

Anand Doddamani has got 3 wickets in the 2 games where he has bowled at an economy rate of under 5.


Confirmed XIs:

Bengaluru Blasters: Sharath BR (wk), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan (c), Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddameni, Bharath Devaraj.

Belagavi Panthers: Manish Pandey, Ritesh Bhatkal, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk), Abhinav Manohar, Ravikumar Samarth,  Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar,  Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, M Darshan.


Wicket-keeper: B Sharath (VC)

Batsmen: M Pandey, N Jose, R Kadam, A Manohar

All-rounders: D Negi, M Bhandage

Bowlers : A Doddamani, Raju, Z Faaroqui, S Hegde

Captain and vice captain: M Pandey & A Doddamani
Captain and vice captain: B Sharath & Raju

For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..