Categories: Latest News
| On 5 years ago

Burger King Super Smash Squads 2017-18 | Twenty20

By admin

Burger King Super Smash | ‪Twenty20 | Squads ‪2017-18

New Zealand’s domestic T20 bash is here again, and from 13th of December, it will stay here till 20th of January. The total of 32 matches will be played in Burger King Super Smash 2017-18. we are here to provide Super Smash information and squads. The Wellington Firebirds are the defending champions.

The tournament will have 6 teams as :

1. Auckland Aces
2. Central Stags
3. Canterbury Kings
4. Otago Volts
5. Northern Knights
6. Wellington Firebirds

The matches will be played on 11 different venues. 15 of the total 32 matches will be broadcast live. Both play-offs and the final will be broadcast, too.

Berger King Super Smash Live Broadcast coverage on Sky Sport NZ in New Zealand. Super Smash 2017-18 matches not broadcast live on TV in India

Each of the team will have their own domestic stars, and some of them have made succesful international careers, too.

The tournament has a format of double round-robin, then two priliminary finals will be played. And after that, one final wil be played to decide the domestic champion of Super Smash T20, 2017-18.

Burger King Super Smash Squads 2017-18 :

Aucklands Aces :

Colin Munro, Craig Cachopa(c), Glenn Phillips, Ben Lister, Robert O’Donnell , Teja Nidamanuru, Michael Barry, Lockie Ferguson, Tarun Nethula, Mark Chapman, Ben Horne , Sam Curran

Central Stags :

Will Young (c), Tom Bruce, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Dane Cleaver, Doug Bracewell, Ajaj Patel, Jesse Ryder, Josh Clarkson, Seth Rance, George Worker.

Canterbury Kings :

Andrew Ellis, Todd Astle, Jermy Benton, Chad Bows, Cam Flethcer, Matt Henry, Tim Johnston, Nick Kwant, Cole Mcconchie, ED Nuttall, Michael Pollard, Ben Stokes

Otago Volts :

Rob Nicol, Matthew Bacon, Warren Barnes, Neil Broom, Derek De Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Jack Hunter, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Brad Wilson

Northern Knights :

Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnell, Peter Bocock, Anton Devcich, Daniel Flynn, Brett Hampton, Nick Kelly, Ben Loughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, James Baker,  Henry Cooper, Zak Gibson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Bharat Popli, Joe Walker, Tim Southee

Wellington Firebirds :

Hamish Marshall (c), Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Michael Bracewell, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Jeetan Patel, Samit Patel, Matt Taylor, Logan van Beek, Anurag Verma, Luke Woodcock

Do Let us know : Which is your favorite team in Burger King Super smash 2017-18 ?

If you liked this, then share and please subscribe to our Email Newsletter For Latest cricket News, Fantasy Previews, Playing XI and All information about Dream11 Fantasy Cricket. You can also find us on Twitter and Facebook.