| On Updated : Apr 17, 2019 6:27 PM IST

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians NostraGamus Prediction IPL 2019

IPL: Delhi Capital vs Mumbai Indians, Nostragamus Prediction, Match Preview and Playing 11

It is time for the match no 34 of IPL 2019 which will take place between the three-time champions Mumbai Indians and eluded for a playoff berth since 2012, the Delhi Capitals. This would be the second round for both these teams and this time the venue would be the Feroz Shah Kotla in New Delhi.

Delhi Capitals have been phenomenal so far and are totally focused to make their way into the playoffs. They underwent some changes in their squad and then went for a change in name and kit as well, and it seems like everything is working for them so far.

Mumbai Indians, on the other hand, had a patchy start to their campaign but now are back on the winning ways. They are perfectly placed at the third position on the points table as of now, and if they win here they will move to the second position displacing Delhi Capitals from there.

Here’s a look at the Predicted XI for the match DC vs MI:


A Bains, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, B Ayyappa, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Nathu Singh, Shreyas Iyer, S Rutherford, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, S Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris


Yuvraj Singh, P Jaswal, M Markande, Rasikh Dar, Anmolpreet Singh, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Barinder Sran, Rohit Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Ishan Kishan, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, M McClenaghan, Siddhesh Lad, Ben Cutting, Adam Milne, Aditya Tare, Jason Behrendorff, Evin Lewis, Q de Kock

Predict DC vs MI Live Cricket for the chance to win real cash up to Rs. 50 Lacs! Download Now & Get Rs 100 Joining Bonus AND 100% CashBack on First Deposit!

NostraGamus XI

DC – Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma

MI – Quinton de Kock , Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Jason Behrendorff, Rahul Chahar

Check out the Nostra T20 Cricket Predictions below! Download & Get Rs 100 Joining Bonus! Join Nostra – Real Cricket App Today.

Here’s the DC vs MI Nostragamus Prediction

How many aggregate wickets will be lost in the match?

< 13

Who will win?


Who will hit more fours?

Quinton de Kock

How many aggregate bowlers will pick 3 or more wickets?

< 2

Who will score more runs?

Rohit Sharma

Will Mumbai get bowled our in the match?


Which bowler will pick more wickets?

Hardik Pandya

Which batsman will hit more sixes?

Rishabh Pant

Which bowler will pick more wickets?

Lasith Malinga

Will Ishant Sharma pick 2 or more wickets?


Which team will hit more boundaries?


How many aggregate runs will be scored in this match?

> = 350

Which pacer will concede more runs?

Kagiso Rabada

How many batsmen will hit a six in the match?


Will any opener score a half century?


Predict DC vs MI for the chance to win real cash upto Rs. 50 Lacs! Download Now & Get Rs 100 Joining Bonus AND 100% CashBack on First Deposit!


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.