Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Dec 9, 2019 2:21 PM IST

DES vs FLY Dream11 Match Prediction | 4th Match Qatar T10 League 2019 | Fantasy Team

DES vs FLY Dream11 Today Match Prediction

DES vs FLY Dream11 Match Preview: The fourth match of the Qatar T10 League 2019 will be played between Desert Riders and Flying Oryx at West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha tonight. Both the teams have started the campaign with a win and will be looking to carry their momentum forward. Flying Oryx secured 9 wickets win in the opening fixture against Pearl Gladiators while Desert Riders registered 7 wickets win over Swift Gallopers in the second fixture to kick start their campaign. So, let’s see who manages a second win on the trot?  The match will begin at 09:00 PM IST.

Match Details

Date & Time: Monday, 9th December 2019, at 9:00 PM IST

Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

Last three results at the Venue

  • Falcon Hunters (104/1) beat Heat Stormers (103/6) by 6 wickets – Dec 08
  • Desert Riders (94/3) beat Swift Gallopers (93/5) by 7 wickets – Dec 08
  • Flying Oryx (85/1) beat Pearl Gladiators (83/5) by 9 wickets – Dec 07

DES vs FLY Dream11 Team News

Desert Riders Team News


  • No concerns until now

Team combination:

  • Mohammad Hafeez will lead the side and open the innings alongside Adnan Mirza
  • Muhammad Tanveer, Imal Liyanage, Sohail Tanvir and Mujeeb Khan will follow
  • Ajay Lalcheta, Awais Malik, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Mirza Baig will form the attack

Predicted XI:

Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Mujeeb Khan, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ajay Lalcheta, Sohail Tanvir, Awais Malik, Imal Malindu Liyanage (wk), Adnan Mirza, Muhammad Tanveer, Mirza Baig

Desert Riders Squad: Javaid Ahmadi, Khurram Manzoor, Shahadat Hussain, Amjad Khan, Mohammed Nadeem, CP Rizwan, Sohail Tanveer, Ramith Rambulwella, Mujeeb Khan, Muhammad Ikram, Kithruwan Vithanage, Awais Malik, Muhammad Tanveer, Himanshu Rathod and Imal Malindu Liyanage

Flying Oryx Team news


  • No updates until now

Team combination:

  • Wicketkeeper Assad Borham, Valeed Veetil and skipper Hussain Talat will form the top order
  • Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Nouman Sarwar, Bilawal Iqbal will follow
  • Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Naveed Malik will form the attack

Likely changes:

  • As such, no changes are expected

Predicted XI:

Hussain Talat (c), Harmandeep Singh, Bilawal Iqbal, Assad Borham (wk), Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Nouman Sarwar,  Valeed Veetil, Naveed Malik, Asif Raja

Flying Oryx Squad:

Assad Borham(w), Andre Fletcher, Aftab Alam, Krishmar Santokie, Valeed Veetil, Hussain Talat(c), Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Nouman Sarwar, Bilawal Iqbal, Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Naveed Malik, Sompal Kami, Kennar Lewis, Asif Raza, Abdul Shakoor, Amjad Gul, Bilal Butt

DES vs FLY Dream11 Fantasy Picks

Desert Riders-

  • Adnan Mirza and Muhammad Tanveer were the key run-getters in the opening fixture. Mirza scored 23 runs off just 13 deliveries while Muhammad Tanveer returned unbeaten on 49 off just 21 deliveries
  • Mohammad Hafeez and Sohail Tanvir picked two wickets each

Flying Oryx

  • Skipper Hussain Talat and Assad Borham looked good in the first game. Talat scored a fifty while Borham returned unbeaten with 20 runs against Pearl Gladiators
  • Naved Malik picked two wickets and was the pick of the bowler for the side against Gladiators
  • Harmandeep Singh picked 1 wicket in his two overs at an impressive economy of 5.50

DES vs FLY Dream11 Today Match Prediction Fantasy Team

Wicket keepers: A Mirza

Batsmen: J Khan, M Tanveer, A Lalcheta

All-rounders: H Talat, N Sarwar, H Singh, M Hafeez

Bowlers: N Malik, S Tanvir, A Malik

Captain choices: H Talat, M Hafeez, M Tanveer

Who will win today match: Both the teams are looking equally strong and an evenly biased contest is expected to take place. A 6-5 combination will be perfect.

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Dheeraj @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.