Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 year ago

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Senior Women’s T20 | Fantasy Team News

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Match Prediction

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Match Preview:

India A and India B will lock horns tomorrow at Barabati Stadium in Cuttack in the ongoing Women’s Senior T20 Challenger Trophy 2020. Both the teams were slated to meet in the opening fixture that got abandoned due to wet outfield. India B opened their account with four runs win over India C in the second fixture and will be looking to make it two in two when they face off India A tomorrow. India A, on the other hand, is yet to open the account as they faced 10 runs drubbing at the hands of India C in the previous game. The clash will begin at 11:00 AM IST.

Match Details

Tuesday, 7th January 2019, at 11:00 AM IST

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

What has been the biggest highlight of India's tour of Australia 2020-21?

Loading ...

Last Result at the Venue: India C 123/7 beat India A 113/6 by 10 runs.

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India A Women Team News

Injuries & unavailability:


Team Combination: 

  • A 14-member squad led Harmanpreet Kaur has been named
  • Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia, and skipper Harmanpreet Kaur are the key batters in the side
  • Deepti Sharma will do the all-round duties
  • Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, and Radha Yadav will form the bowling attack.


Predicted XI: 

Komal Zanzad, Devika Vaidya, Priya Punia, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Taniya Bhatia, Minnu Mani, Mansi Joshi, Jasia Akhtar, Sneh Rana

India A Women Squad:

Meenu Mani, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Priya Puniya, Mansi Joshi, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Komal Jhanjhad, Jasia Akhtar, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Shivali Shinde, and Bharati Fulmali.

IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India B Women Team News

Injuries & unavailability: 

  • Poonam Yadav has been ruled out

Team Combination:

  • A 14-member squad led by Smriti Mandhana has been named
  • Smriti Mandhana, J Rodrigues and Sushma Varma will form the batting order
  • Shikha Pandey, TP Kanwar,  Anuja Patil and Pooja Vastrakar will form the bowling attack.


Predicted XI:

Renuka Singh, Smriti Mandhana, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sushma Verma, Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanuja Kanwar, Pooja Vastrakar

India B Women Squad:

Renuka Singh, Smriti Mandhana (C), Pooja Vastrakar, R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), T.P. Kanwar, Shikha Pandey, Vanitha V.R, Sushri Dibyadarshini, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anjali Sarvani, and Richa Ghosh.

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Today Match Prediction Fantasy Team


Who will win today match: India B is likely to turn out victorious.

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.


For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..
For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.