Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 3 months ago

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Match Prediction| Women Challenger Trophy T20 | Team News

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Match Preview

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Match Preview: The Women’s Senior T20 Challenger Trophy will kick start on Saturday when India A Women takes on India B Women in Cuttack. The tournament will be a crucial one for the Indian Women’s team ahead of the Women’s T20 World Cup slated to begin in February. Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur will be leading India A that contains the big names in the form of Deepti Sharma and Radha Yadav. The T20 Vice-captain, Smriti Mandhana leads India B and will be seen in action along with her opening partner Jemimah Rodrigues.

Match Details

 Saturday, 4th January 2019, at 10:00 AM IST

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Last Result at the Venue: India 180/3 defeated Sri Lanka 87/10 by 93 runs – Dec 20, 2017

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India A Women Team News

Injuries & unavailability: No injury update.

Team Combination:

  • India A Women have announced a 14-member squad which will be lead by Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur.
  • Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia, and skipper Harmanpreet Kaur are expected to lead the batting attack.
  • Indian international Deepti Sharma will be the key all-rounder of the side.
  • Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, and Radha Yadav will lead the bowling attack.

Predicted XI:

Priya Puniya, Jasia Akhtar/Shivali Shinde, Deepti Sharma, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Devika Vaidya, Bharati Fulmali, Taniya Bhatia (Wk), Mansi Joshi, Meghna Singh, Komal Jhanjhad, and Radha Yadav.

India A Women Squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Priya Puniya, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Meenu Mani, Sneh Rana, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Komal Jhanjhad, Jasia Akhtar, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Mansi Joshi, Shivali Shinde, and Bharati Fulmali.

IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India B Women Team News

Injuries & unavailability: Poonam Yadav has been ruled out of the tournament due to a shoulder injury.

Team Combination:

  • Led by Smriti Mandhana, India B women have announced a 14-women squad.
  • Smriti Mandhana, J Rodrigues and Anjali Sarwani will lead the batting attack.
  • Sushma Verma will be taking care of the gloves duty behind the stumps.
  • Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil and Pooja Vastrakar will lead the bowling attack.

Predicted XI:

Smriti Mandhana (C), J Rodrigues, Anjali Sarwani, Richa Ghosh, P Vastrakar, Sushma Verma (Wk), Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil, Renuka Singh, Sushri Dibyadarshini, and T.P Kanwar.

India B Women Squad:

Smriti Mandhana (C), R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), T.P. Kanwar, Shikha Pandey, Vanitha V.R, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushri Dibyadarshini, Jemimah Rodrigues, Renuka Singh, Anjali Sarvani, and Richa Ghosh.

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Fantasy Picks

India A Women

  • Harmanpreet Kaur – 2038 runs in 92 T20 innings – 122.33 strike-rate
  • Deepti Sharma – 265 runs and 42 wickets in 38 T20 games
  • Radha Yadav – 38 wickets in 27 games – 15.02 average

India B Women

  • Smriti Mandhana – 1451 runs in 64 T20 innings – 117.01 strike rate
  • Jemimah Rodrigues – 763 runs in 34 games – 29.34 average
  • Poonam Yadav – 85 wickets in 62 T20 games – 14.68 average

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Today Match Prediction Fantasy Team

Who will win today match:

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..