Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jan 8, 2020 5:26 PM IST

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Senior Women’s T20 Rescheduled

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Match Preview: India B will look to remain unbeaten in the ongoing Senior Women’s T20 Challenger Cup when they take on India C in their third fixture of the competition. Led by Smriti Mandhana, India B started the campaign with 4 runs win over India C and followed it with 35 runs win over India A in the second encounter. India C, on the other hand, secured 10 runs win over India A in the previous game and will be looking to avenge their loss against India B. The match will start at 11:00 AM IST.

Previous meeting:

India B (94/8) beat India C (90/8) by 4 runs – Jan 05

Match Details

 Sunday, 9th January 2019, at 11:00 AM IST

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Last Result at the Venue:

India B (139/4) beat India A (104/7) by 35 runs – January 07

IN-C-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India C Women Team News

  • A 14-member strong squad is taking part in the side

Injuries & unavailability:

  • N/A

Team Combination:

  • Yastika Bhatia and Shafali Verma will open the innings
  • D Hemlatha, Nuzhat Parween and Veda Krishnamurthy will form the middle order
  • Tanusree Sarkar, Arundhati Reddy, Monica Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad will handle the attack

Predicted XI:

Nuzhat Parween (wk), Dayalan Hemalatha, Arundhati Reddy, Vrushali Bhagat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Tanusree Sarkar, Manali Dakshini, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Sharma

India C Women Squad:

Jincy George, A Nuzhat Parween (WK), Shafali Verma (WK), Yastika Bhatiya, Monica Patel, Vrushali Bhagat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, D. Hemlatha, Veda Krishnamurthy (C), Harleen Deol, Manali Dakshini, Arundhati Reddy, Tanushree Sarkar, Madhuri Mehta

IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India B Women Team News

  • A 14-women squad is taking part in the tournament

Injuries & unavailability:

  • Poonam Yadav – ruled out with a shoulder injury
  • Leg spinner-Shrayosi Aich comes as the replacement

Team Combination:

  • Skipper S Mandhana and V Vanitha will open the innings
  • Richa Ghosh, J Rodrigues and Pooja Vastrakar will form the middle order
  • Sushree Dibyadarshini, Shikha Pandey, Tanuja Kanwar and Anuja Patil will take turns with the ball

Predicted XI:

Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Ravi Kalpana (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Smriti Mandhana (c), Tanuja Kanwar, Renuka Singh, Shikha Pandey, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Anuja Patil

India B Women Squad:

Sushri Dibyadarshini, Anjali Sarvani, Shrayosi Aich, Smriti Mandhana (C), T.P. Kanwar, R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), Vanitha V.R, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues, Renuka Singh, and Richa Ghosh

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Fantasy Picks

India B Women

  • Jemimah Rodrigues – 763 runs in 28 T20Is @ 29.34 – 6 fifties
  • Smriti Mandhana – 1451 runs in 64 T20Is @ 24.59 – 10 fifties
  • Pooja Vastrakar – 105 runs in 12 T20Is + 16 wickets in 18 T20Is
  • Shikha Pandey – 175 runs in 21 T20Is + 26 wickets in 36 T20Is

India C Women

  • Arundhati Reddy – 61 runs in 8 T20Is + 11 wickets in 13 T20Is
  • Veda Krishnamurthy – 804 runs in 56 T20I – Average – 19.14
  • Dayalan Hemalatha – 26 runs in 6 T20Is + 5 wickets in 4 T20Is
  • Shafali Verma – 222 runs in 9 T20Is @ 27.75 – 2 fifties

IN-C-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Today Match Prediction Fantasy Team

Who will win today match: India B is likely to turn out victorious again

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Dheeraj @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.