Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jan 9, 2020 6:52 PM IST

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Senior Women’s T20 Final Team News

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Preview

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Preview: Womens T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 Final will be played between India B and India C at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack tomorrow morning. India A failed to open the account in the competition and got knocked out of the race for the top two spots. In 4 games they faced three defeats while one of their fixtures got abandoned due to wet outfield. India B has finished at the top with three wins and a no-result in four encounters and while India C has managed two wins and two defeats in as many outings. Interestingly, both their defeats have come against India B. So, who will have the final laugh? The clash begins at 11:00 AM IST.

Match Details

 Sunday, 8th January 2019, at 11:00 AM IST

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Last 3 Results at the Venue:

  • India C (135/4) beat India A (133/9) by 2 runs – Jan 09
  • India B (139/4) beat India A (104/7) by 35 runs  – Jan 07
  • India C (123/7) beat India A (113/6) by 10 runs – Jan 06

IN-C-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India C Women Team News

  • A 14-member strong squad has been named

Injuries & unavailability:

  • No injury update.

Team Combination:

  • Shafali Varma, Jincy George, Vrushali Bhagat, V Krishnamurthy and D Hemalatha will form the batting order
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Arundhati Reddy, Tanusree Sarkar, D Hemlatha will handle the attack

Predicted XI:

Arundhati Reddy, Vrushali Bhagat, Madhuri Mehta, Shafali Verma, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Tanusree Sarkar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jincy George, Kshama Singh

India C Women Squad:

Manali Dakshini, Jincy George, A Nuzhat Parween (WK), Shafali Verma (WK), Yastika Bhatiya, Monica Patel, Vrushali Bhagat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, D. Hemlatha, Veda Krishnamurthy (C), Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Tanushree Sarkar, Madhuri Mehta

IN-B-W Dream11 Team News

India B Women Team News

  • A 14-women squad has been announced

Injuries & unavailability:

  • Poonam Yadav – shoulder injury.
  • Leg spinner-Shrayosi Aich has been named as the replacement

Team Combination:

  • V Vanitha and skipper S Mandhana will open the innings
  • J Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Ravi Kalpana and Pooja Vastrakar will form the middle order
  • T Kanwar, S Dibyadarshini, Renuka Singh will form the attack
  • Anuja Patil and Shikha Pandey can return for the final game

Predicted XI:

Ravi Kalpana (wk), Renuka Singh, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Pooja Vastrakar, Tanuja Kanwar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Anjali Sarvani, Shreyosi Pranay Aich

India B Women Squad:

Sushri Dibyadarshini, Smriti Mandhana (C), T.P. Kanwar, R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), Vanitha V.R, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues, Renuka Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Shrayosi Aich, and Richa Ghosh

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Fantasy Picks

India C Women

  • Shafali Varma – 100 runs in 4 innings @ 25.00 at a strike rate of 163.99
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad – 7 scalps in 4 innings
  • D Hemalatha – 2 wickets + 70 runs in 4 innings

India B Women

  • Richa Ghosh – 83 runs in 3 innings @ 27.67
  • S Mandhana – 64 runs in 3 innings @ 21.23
  • S Dibyadarshini – 7 scalps in 3 innings

IN-C-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Today Match Prediction Fantasy Team

Who will win today match: India B is likely to turn out victorious again

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Dheeraj @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.