Fantasy Cricket
| On 2 months ago

India vs South Africa 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Picks, Playing 11

By Staff Writer

It’s time for India vs South Africa 3rd T20I before the two sides move on the 50-over format. This is the last T20 international match for both India and South Africa before having a crack at the T20 World Cup 2022 trophy in Australia.

India have won and lead the series 2-0 and this one is a dead-rubber. The hosts can make a few changes to try out a few players.

IND vs SA 3rd T20I is on 4 October at 7:00 PM in Indore. India vs South Africa live telecast can be seen on Star Sports TV channels while online users can watch live streaming of India vs South Africa 3rd T20 on Hotstar App.

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction

Check fantasy tips for India vs South Africa Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing 11 and Who will win today match in the following sections

IND Playing 11

1. Rohit Sharma
2. KL Rahul
3. Virat Kohli
4. Suryakumar Yadav/Shreyas Iyer
5. Rishabh Pant (wk)
6. Dinesh Karthik
7. Axar Patel
8. Deepak Chahar
9. Harshal Patel
10. Arshdeep Singh
11. Yuzvendra Chahal

India Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Shahbaz Ahmed.

SA Playing 11

1. Temba Bavuma
2. Quinton de Kock
3. Rilee Rossouw/Reeza Hendricks
4. Aiden Markram
5. David Miller/Heinrich Klaasen
6. Tristan Stubbs
7. Keshav Maharaj
8. Kagiso Rabada
9. Wayne Parnell/Dwaine Pretorius
10. Lungi Ngidi
11. Anrich Nortje/Tabraiz Shamsi

South Africa Squad

Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Tristan Stubbs, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction

WK: Quinton de Kock

BAT: David Miller, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav

ALL: Aiden Markram, Axar Patel

BOWL: Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar

NOTE: Since this is a dead-rubber, a lot of changes are expected. Watch out for changes at toss

Who will win today’s cricket match?

There is little to separate the two sides that have excellent T20 players. One thing is for sure that the contest will be exhilarating. India are favourites to win IND vs SA 3rd T20I with better know-how of the home conditions.

Click for fantasy cricket tips

Staff Writer