Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 7, 2019 4:24 PM IST

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India A vs Bangladesh A Women 3rd One Day | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Team

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India Women’s A-Team Tour of Bangladesh 3rd One Day | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Team

INW-A vs BDW-A Preview:

The third Youth ODI between India Women A and Bangladesh Women A will be played tomorrow at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. The visitors have already sealed the series by 2-0 and will look to whitewash Bangladesh by 3-0 tomorrow in the final game.

Continuing their winning form, India Women secured 68 runs win in the second Youth ODI after restricting the hosts to mere 65/8 in response to 133/6 runs posted on the board in the match which was reduced to 24 overs after rain interruptions. Devika Vaidya was the star performer with the ball for India, returning with  3 wickets in the bag.

The clash is scheduled to begin at 09:00 AM IST.

Match Details:

Match: India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A; 2nd One Day

Date and Time: 08th October at 09:00 AM IST

Venue: Cox Bazar Stadium

Previous meeting:

1st Youth ODI– India A Women (105/2) beat Bangladesh Women (104/10) by 8 wickets

2nd Youth ODI – India Women A (133/6 in 24 overs) beat Bangladesh Women A (65/8) by 68 runs

India Women A-Team News:

  • The visitors are unlikely to make any changes
  • S Meghan and Nuzhat Parween will open the innings
  • Skipper Devika Vaidya, Tanushree Sarkar and Y Bhatia will follow
  • Tanuja Kanwar, S Divyadarshini, Simran Bahadur and Tanushree Sarkar will form the attack

Squad :

S Meghana, Yastika Bhatia, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarwani, Tanushree Sarkar, Simran Dil Bahadur, Devika Vaidya, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tejal Hasabnis, Nuzhat Parveen, R Kalpana, Manali Dakshini, TP Kanwar, Rashi Kanojia

Bangladesh Women A-Team News:

  • Bangladesh might give it another try or can make a few changes especially in the batting order to make a comeback
  • Rumana Ahmed and Nigar Sultana were dropped from the last game to test the youngster
  • The duo is expected to return for the final clash
  • No changes in the bowling department are expected


Murshida Khatun, Saila Sharmin, Nuzhat Tumpa, Khadiza Tul Kubra, Suraya Azmim, Nigar Sultana Joty, Fahima Khatun, Puja Chakrabortty, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Akter Supta, Ritu Moni, Rumana Ahmed, Nahida Akhter, Sobhana Mostary, Fargana Hoque

INW-A vs BDW-A Expected Playing 11:

India Women A –

Tanushree Sarkar, Nuzhat Parveen, TP Kanwar, Minnu Mani, S Meghana, Devika Vaidya (C), Tejal Hasabnis, Yastika Bhatia, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Manali Dakshini

Doubtful – Anjali Sarwani/Simarn Dil Bahadur

Bangladesh Women A-

Ritu Moni, Sobhana Mostary, Murshida Khatun, Fargana Hoque, Shaila Sharmin (C), Fahima Khatun, Puja Chakrabortty, Nahida Akter, Khadija-tul Kubra

Doubtful- Sanjida Islam/Rumana Ahmed & Nuzhat Tumpa/Nigar Sultana

INW-A vs BDW-A Dream 11 Team Prediction:

Wicket keepers: N Parween

Batsmen: F Hoque, Tejal Hasabnis, M Khatun

All-rounders: D Vaidya, T Sarkar, S Dibyadarshini, R Moni

Bowlers: M Mani, T Kanwer, K Tul Kubra

Captain and Vice-captain: T Sarkar, D Vaidya, R Moni, F Haque

Dheeraj @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.