Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

ISM VS FCF Dream11 Match Prediction | Taipei T10 League 2020 | Team News

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Match Prediction

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Match Preview: We are into the fourth day of Taipei T10 League and the first match of the day will be played between ICCT Smashers and FCC Formosans. The Smashers are a team hailing from India and the match will be played at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground.

This would be the second match of the season for ICC Smashers who faced PCCT United in their opening fixture lost the battle by 5 wickets. They would be eyeing a better performance in this particular fixture to head back to winning ways.

As far as the FCC Formosans are concerned, this would be their third encounter of the season. They faced Chiayi Swingers in their opening encounter and registered a comprehensive win by 6 wickets. They next faced PCCT United in their second match of the season.

The clash will take place at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Taipei at 09:00 AM IST on 03rd May 2020.

Here is the Fantasy Cricket Dream11 prediction for Today cricket match ISM vs FCF.

Last result at this venue

May 2nd, 2020: Taiwan Dragons 112/5 (10 Overs) defeated Hsinchu Titans 69/4 (8.1 Overs) by 43 runs.

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Team News

ICCT Smashers Team News


  • No unavailabilities

Possible combination:

  • They lost their opening fixture to PCCT United by 5 wickets.
  • Vinit Chattrani and Devang Patel will be opening the innings for Smashers.
  • Sandeep Patel, Rajesh Mehta and Shrey Doshi will be following the openers.
  • Dirvesh Jain and Nirav Shah will be the bowlers to rely upon.

Probable Playing11:
Rajesh Mehta, Sandeep Patel, Devang Shah, Shrey Doshi, Mohit Gaur, Vinit Chattrani, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Ujjaval Vekariya, Sanjay Zaveri.

FCC Formosans News


  • No unavailabilities

Possible combination:

  • Anthony Liu and skipper Arun Parappagoudar will be opening the innings.
  • The skipper will come handy with the ball as well.
  • Omesh Bhatt, Rahul Aditya and Aryadeep Mrinal will be the batsmen following the openers.
  • Pintu Kumar and Aryadeep Mrinal will be sharing the bowling responsibilities.

Probable Playing11:
Ankit Kumar, Arun Parappagoudar, Ashishkumar Singh, Nitish Gupta, Anthony Liu, Omesh Bhat, Aryadeep Mrinal, Rahul Aditya, Pintu Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachaka, Mohammed Sadique Anwar

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Today match prediction squads

FCF Squad
Arun Parappagoudar (C), Omesh Bhat, Pintu Kumar, Craig Mitchell, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta, Ajinkya Sharma, Ankit Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Anthony Liu, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Amirullah Mansoori, Ashishkumar Singh, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Aryadeep Mrinal, Tom Ashton.

ISM Squad
Nirav Shah (C), Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani, Mohit Gaur, Neel Bhimani, Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sonik Shah, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Priyesh Shah, Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel.

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Top picks from FCC Formosans:

  • Arun Parappagoudar: 166 runs from 3 innings in T20s striking at 131.75 and 8 wickets.
  • Aryadeep Mrinal: 91 runs from 6 innings in T20s striking at 146.77 and 7 wickets. He also scored 15 runs in the last game
  • Pintu Kumar: 40 runs from 6 innings in T20s striking at 83.33 and 5 wickets. He gave away 9 runs and took a wicket in the last game.

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Top picks from ICCT Smashers:

  • Devang Shah: 54 runs from 4 innings in T20s striking at 85.71 and 5 wickets.
  • Rajesh Mehta: 76 runs from 3 innings in T20s striking at 140.21 and 3 wickets
  • Dirvesh Jain: 3 wickets in the last game against PCCT United.

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Fantasy team

In a T10 game, it is important to go for all-rounders rather than specialist batsmen or bowlers.

WK: A Singh
BAT: R Mehta (vc), D Jain, R Aditya
ALL: S Patel, D Shah, A Liu, A Mrinal (c)
BWL: S Doshi, P Kumar, M Sadique Anwar

Who will win ISM vs FCF Today match prediction: We are backing FCC Formosans to win this contest.

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.