Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 9, 2019 11:42 AM IST

KE vs ST Dream11 Match Prediction | Afghanistan T20 League Fantasy Team News, Playing11

KE vs ST Dream11 Today Match Prediction:

Kabul Eagles will look to make it two in a row when they square off against Speen Ghar Tigers for the fourth fixture of Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 in the noon. Eagles registered 35 runs win in the opening fixture against Band e Amir Dragons.

Speen Ghar Tigers faced 18 runs defeat in their opening fixture against Amo Sharks and will be eager to open their account. The clash will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

Match Details:

Match: Kabul Eagles vs Speen Ghar Tigers

Date and Time: October 09, 2019 at 03:00 PM IST

Venue: Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground

KE vs ST Dream11 Team News and Expected Playing XI:

Kabul Eagles Team News:

  • Asghar Afghan is leading the side in the tournament
  • Mohammad Sardar will keep the wickets
  • H Zazai and Karim Janat will pair up to open the innings
  • Asghar Afghan, Y Ahmadzai and S Shinwari will form the middle order
  • Amir Hamza, Y Zazai, Karim Janat and Samiullah Shinwari will form the attack

Expected Playing XI:

H Zazai, Karim janat, Asghar Afghan, Younas Ahmadzai, Samiullah Shinwari, Waheedullah Shafaq, Yousuf Zazai, Amir Hamza, Waqar Salamkheil, Tahir Khan, Mohammad Sardar

ST vs KE Dream11 Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Speen Ghar Tigers Team News:

  • Shafiqullah will be leading the side
  • Najeeb Tarakai and Shabir Noori will open the innings
  • Shahidullah, skipper Shafiqullah, Asif Musazai and Najibullah Zadran will form the middle order
  • Hamid Hassan, Shahidullah, Sayed Shirzad, Wafadar Momand and Zahir Khan are likely to form the attack

Expected Playing XI:

Najeeb Tarakai, Shabir Noori, Shahidullah, Shafiqullah, Asif Musazai, Najibullah Zadran, Shasurrahman, Hamid Hassan, Sayed Shirzad, Wafadar Momand and Zahir Khan

KE vs ST Dream11 Team Prediction:

Wicket-keeper: S Shafiq

Batsmen: Asghar Afghan, H Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, N Tarakai

All-rounders: S Shenwari, K Janat

Bowlers: A HAmza, W Salamkheil, H Hassan, Z Khan

Captain and Vice-Captain: Asghar Afghan, H Zazai, K Janat

Dheeraj @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.