Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 2 years ago

MAH vs PUN Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 Fantasy Team

By Dheeraj

MAH vs PUN Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Maharashtra vs Punjab Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 Match Preview

Maharashtra and Punjab will look to give a boost to their Vijay Hazare campaign when the two teams will lock horns at Moti Bagh Stadium in Vadodara tomorrow.

A couple of starting fixtures of both the sides got abandoned due to rain and the sides have started gaining momentum lately.

In a total of six games played so far,  Punjab has managed four wins and two defeats while Maharashtra has played only four full games so far, claiming two wins and two defeats.

The clash will begin at 09:00 AM IST.

Match details –

When – 16th October at 09:00 AM IST

Where – Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara

MAH vs PUN Team News

  • Kedar Jadhav is leading Maharashtra in the tournament while Punjab is playing under the leadership of Mandeep Singh
  • Maharashtra might make a change in Yash Nahar replacing Ruturaj Gaikwad. Gaikwad has failed go give a desired start in the last couple of games
  • Punjab too can make one or two changes in batting order
  • Sanvir Singh’s form is a concern for the side for last few games

MAH vs PUN Squad


Rahul Tripathi, Kedar Jadhav (c & wk), Divyang Himganekar, Samad Fallah, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Nikit Dhumal, Nikhil Naik, Shamshuzama Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Avdhoot Dandekar, Swapnil Gugale, Mukesh Choudhary, Azim Kazi, Yash Nahar


Karan Kaila, Siddarth Kaul, Simran Singh, Mandeep Singh (c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Anmol Malhotra (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Sanvir Singh, Ramandeep Singh , Abhijeet Garg, Baltej Singh, Akul Pandove

MAH vs PUN Probable Playing 11


Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav (c & wk), Satyajeet Bachhav, N Dhumal, Rahul Tripathi, N Naik, S Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Samad Fallah, R Gaikwad/Yash Nahar, Azim Kazi


Anmolpreet Singh, Siddarth Kaul,  Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Mandeep Singh (c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Anmol Malhotra (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Sanvir Singh

MAH vs PUN Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket keeper – A Malhotra

Batsmen – Mandeep Singh,  Anmolpreet S, A Bawne,  N Shaikh

All-rounder – G S Mann, Abhishek Sharma, S Kazi

Bowlers – S Kaul, M Markande, S Bacchav

Captain choices – Anmolpreet S,  GS Mann, A Bawne, Sid Kaul


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.