Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Oct 3, 2019 11:01 AM IST

MAL vs VAN Dream11 Team Prediction | Malaysia vs Vanuatu 4th T20I | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Team

MAL vs VAN Dream11 Match Prediction | Malaysia vs Vanuatu T20I Series 4th Match | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team


After managing 26 runs win over Vanuatu in the third T20I, Malaysia will look to level the series when both the teams will square off for the fourth T20I at Kinrara Academy Oval in the afternoon.

The visitors Vanuatu lead the five-match T20Is series by 2-1 and will be looking to gain an unassailable lead with another win. The fifth and last encounter of the series will be played at the same venue on Friday.

Match Details :

Match: MAL vs VAN, Malaysia vs Vanuatu, Vanuatu tour of Malaysia, 2019

Date and Time: 03 October 2019, 12:15 PM IST

Venue: Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Team News:

  • Malaysia will play under the leadership of Virandeep Singh
  • Ainool Haqqiem will keep the wickets
  • Syed Aziz returned in the previous encounter after missing out the second game.
  • He replaced Anwar Anurruddin in the last game

Expected Playing XI:

Pavandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Ainool Haqqiem (wk), Syed Aziz, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Virandeep Singh (c), Muhammad Wafiq, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham, Ainool Hafizs, Mohamed Arief

Vanuatu Team News and Expected Playing XI :

Team News :

  • Andrew Mansale will lead the side
  • Joshua Rasu and Andrew Mansale will open the innings
  • Patrick Matautaava, Nalin Nipiko and Clement Tommy will form the middle order
  • Jamal Vira will keep the wickets
  • Jelany Chilia, Nalin Nipiko, Simpson Obed,  and skipper Simpson Obed will form the bowling attack

Expected Playing XI :

Simpson Obed, Ronald Tari, Andrew Mansale(c), Patrick Matautaava, Joshua Rasu, Apolinaire Stephen, Jamal Vira(w), Jelany Chilia, Nalin Nipiko, Clement Tommy, Wesley Viraliliu

MAL vs VAN Dream 11 Team Prediction :

Wicket keepers: Jamal Vira

Batsmen: A Mansale, J Rasu, S Muniady, V Singh

All-rounders: P Matautaava, N Nipiko, N Rahman

Bowlers: S Obed, F Sham, P Singh

Captain and Vice-captain:S Muniady, N NIpiko, A Mansale, S Obed


A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.