Cricket News
| On 11 months ago

MI Predicted Playing 11 IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians Players List

By Staff Writer

MI Playing 11 2023:  After having a horrendous Indian Premier League (IPL 2022) campaign, the Mumbai Indians (MI) team management and owners did an exceedingly well job at the IPL auction 2023 table. Although, it was a mini IPL auction, but the five-time champions managed to pick some extremely talented players including Cameron Green whom they bought for a record price worth INR 17.5 Crore. MI will now be eyeing to well with the best possible playing combination in the upcoming edition of the IPL.

MI Predicted Playing 11 IPL 2023

1. Ishan Kishan (wk)
2. Cameron Green
3. Rohit Sharma
4. Suryakumar Yadav
5. Tilak Varma
6. Tim David
7. Jofra Archer
8. Piyush Chawla
9. Hrithik Shokeen
10. Jasprit Bumrah
11. Jhye Richardson

MI 2023 Players List

Rohit Sharma (C), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Dewald Brevis, Jasprit Bumrah, Jofra Archer, Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Kumar Kartikeya, Tristan Stubbs, Akash Madhwal, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff (Traded), Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal.

Which players are bought by Mumbai Indians in IPL 2023 Auction?

Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera.

Which players are retained by Mumbai Indians?

Rohit Sharma (C), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal.

Which players are released by Mumbai Indians?

Kieron Pollard, Anmolpreet Singh, Aryan Juyal, Basil Thampi, Daniel Sams, Fabian Allen, Jaydev Unadkat, Murugan Ashwin, Mayank Markande, Rahul Buddhi, Riley Meredith, Sanjay Yadav, Tymal Mills.



RCB Playing XI

CSK Playing XI

DC Playing XI

PBKS Playing XI

GT Playing XI

RR Playing XI

LSG Playing XI

KKR Playing XI

SRH Playing XI

Staff Writer