Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 year ago

MP vs RJS Dream11 Match Prediction | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 Fantasy Team

MP vs RJS Dream11 Today Match Prediction | MP vs RJS Group C Vijay Hazare Trophy Match Preview

The iconic Sawai Man Singh Stadium in Jaipur will host Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh tomorrow morning for the Round 15 of Group C in the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy.

Rajasthan secured a thumping 153 runs win over Bihar in the last encounter and will look to continue the winning run against Madhya Pradesh who is coming after facing 211 runs drubbing at the hands of the table toppers Tamil Nadu.

Meanwhile, both the teams have managed two wins each in eight encounters so far and will be looking to secure as many wins possible in the remaining fixtures.

The clash will begin at 09:00 AM IST

Match details –

What has been the biggest highlight of India's tour of Australia 2020-21?

Loading ...

When – 16th October 2019 at 09:00 AM IST

Where – Sawai Man Singh Stadium

MP vs RJS Team News

  • As such no changes are expected in Rajasthan
  • Yash Kothari and Chetan Bisht will open the innings for Rajasthan.  The duo collected 92 runs for the first wicket in the last game
  • Mahipal Lomror,  Arjit Gupta, Aditya Garhwal and R Bishnoi will follow
  • Deepak Chahar will lead the attack along side Rahul Chahar and SK Sharma
  • Madhya Pradesh might undergo a couple of changes after a dismal show with the bat
  • Naman Ojha,  Yash Dubey, Rajat Patidar and Anand Bais are the sure starters in the side
  • Ishwar Pandey,  Kuldeep Sen and Gaurav Yadav will form the attack

MP vs RJS Squad

Madhya Pradesh-

Mihir Hirwani, Rajat Patidar, Rag Batham, Naman Ojha, Yash Dubey, Anand Bais, Rishabh Chouhan, Ishwar Pandey, Venkatesh Iyer, Kumar Kartikeya, Gaurav Yadav, Abhishek Bhandari, Saransh Jain, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Sen, Parth Sahani, Ajay Rohera


Deepak Chahar, Chetan Bist, Rituraj Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Arjit Gupta, Aditya Garhwal, Rajesh Bishnoi, SK Sharma, Rahul Chahar, Yash Kothari, Ravi Bishnoi, Abhimanyu Lamba, Aniket Choudhary, Amitkumar Gautam,  Manender Narender Singh, K Khaleel Ahmed, Salman Khan, Ashok Menaria, Tajinder Singh, Tanveer Ul-Haq

MP vs RJS Probable Playing 11

Madhya Pradesh

Rajat Patidar,  Naman Ojha,  Anand Bais,  Yash Dubey,  Ishwar Pandey,  Kuldeep Sen,  Gaurav Yadav


Yash Kothari, Chetan Bisht, Mahipal Lomror,  Arjit Gupta, Aditya Garhwal, Rajesh Bishnoi,  Deepak Chahar,  Rahul Chahar,  SK Sharma, Abhimanyu Lamba,  Aniket Chowdhary

MP vs RJS Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper- Naman Ojha,  Chetan Bisht

Batsmen- A Bais,  R Patidar,  A Menria,  A Gupta

All-rounder- V Iyer,  M Lomror

Bowlers- R Chahar,  G Yadav, Ishwar Pandey

Captain choices – M Lomror,  V Iyer,  Chetan Bisht, G Yadav

For FREE fantasy sports teams and tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below
Loading Please Wait..

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.