Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 weeks ago

SL vs BT Dream11 Team Prediction | Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers Karnataka Premier League 2019, Team News, Playing11

By Abrar

SL vs BT Dream11 Team Prediction | Shivamogga Lions
vs Bellary Tuskers Karnataka Premier League 2019

The two sides will face off this time around again in what will be another enthralling match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019. Shivamogga Lions are at the moment right at the top of the table in the table as they have won all their 3 games so far. Conversely, Bellary Tuskers have the same stats as their opponents differing only in the run rate which puts them at number 2 in the table. Both the teams will look to capitalize on a win as the season begins. Let us look at what could become the SL vs BT Dream11.

Match details:
23/08 – 07:00 PM IST
15th Match (N), Karnataka Premier League at Bengaluru, Aug 23, 2019

Head to head(last five matches):
SL won: 2
BT won:0

Team News:

  • Both the sides are playing fantastic cricket at the moment.
  • The lions will probably not change their winning squad.
  • The tuskers will look for a win here to get to the top of the table.


Shivamogga Lions: V Koushik, Aditya Goyal, Rongsen Jonathan (c), Sharath BR (wk), Manoj S Bhandage, Rohan Raju, Kishore Kamat, Anurag Bajpai, Nishant Shekhawat, KN Bharath, Rishi Bopanna, Anil I G, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Rohan Kadam, Anand Doddamani, Kuldeep Kumar, Nikin Jose, Bharath Dhuri, Bharath Devaraj,

Bellary Tuskers: Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Krishnappa Gowtham, CM Gautam (c), Suraj Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, Abrar Kazi, Gaurav Dhiman, Srinivas Sharath, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, Karthik CA, Vishnu Priyan, Abhishek Reddy, Ruchir Joshi, KP Appanna, Sharana Basawa,

Probable Playing 11-

Bellary Tuskers: AM Reddy, CA Karthik, D Padikkal, K Gowtham, CM Gautam (c), AA Kazi, S Zeeshan Ali, B Gulecha, S Reddy, M Prasidh Krishna, Vishnu Priyan

Shivamogga Lions: A Arjun Hoysala, NU Ullal, M Nidesh, PU Deshpande, A Mithun (c), P Shekhawat, Rishabh Singh, HS Sharath, SP Manjunath, T Pradeep, K Rohit

Key Players:

  • Ullal scored 33 in 17 balls in his last match
  • Mithun made 34 in 13 balls in the same game
  • Deshpande took 2 wickets in the same match.
  • Reddy made an amazing 62 in 54 balls in his last outing.
  • Karthik supported him with 57 in 36 balls.
  • Padikkal made a supportive 29.
  • Gowtham bagged 3 wickets in the same game.
  • Krishna took 3 wickets in the same match.

SL vs BT Dream11-


Writer, Musician, Sportsman, Artist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*