Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 week ago

TDR VS ISM Dream11 Match Prediction | Taipei T10 League 2020 | Team News

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Match Prediction

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Match Preview: The final of the Taipei T10 League has already started which is being played between FCC Formosans and Taiwan Dragons.

We are here for the match prediction of the eighth-place playoff which will be contested between Taiwan Daredevils and ICC Smashers.  Both teams have had a nightmare of a tournament and would be eyeing to finish their disappointing season on a high note.

The clash will take place at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Taipei at 01:00 PM IST on 17th May 2020.

Here is the Fantasy Cricket Dream11 prediction for TDR vs ISM.

Last results at this venue

May 17th, 2020: Taiwan Dragons 108/5(10 Overs) defeated FCC Formosans 109/2 (8.1 Overs) by 8 wickets.

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Team News

Taiwan Daredevils Team News


  • No unavailabilities

Possible combination:

  • Jeff Black and Johan Koekemoer will be the openers for Daredevils.
  • They will be followed by the likes of George Klooper, Hein Nothnagel and Christain Du Toit.
  • Their bowling strength will rely on the shoulders of Thomas Nei and Charles Hayward.

Probable Playing11:
Charl Toua, Tertius De Jager, George Klopper, Charles Hayward, Thomas Nei, Ben Hall, Christiaan Du Toit, Jeff Black, Duan Christie, Hein Nothnagle, John Koekemoer

ICC Smashers News


  • No availabilities and injury concerns

Possible combination:

  • Vinit Chattrani and Devang Shah will be opening the innings.
  • They will be followed by the likes of Sandeep Patel, Rajesh Mehta and Shrey Doshi.
  • Dirvesh Jain, Devang Shah and Sandeep Patel will be taking the charge in the bowling department.

Probable Playing11:
Rajesh Mehta, Manoj Ladha, Dirvesh Jain, Neel Bhimani, Vinit Chattrani, Sandeep Patel, Devang Shah, Sanjay Zaveri, Nirav Shah, Shrey Doshi, Mohit Gour

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Today match prediction squads

ISM Squad
Nirav Shah (C), Sanjay Patel, Devang Shah, Sachin Bhimani, Shrey Doshi, Manoj Ladha, Vinit Chattrani, Arya Shah, Neel Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Mohit Gaur, Sandeep Roonwal, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Dev Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Sanjay Zaveri, Rajesh Mehta, Manan Shah, Priyesh Shah

TDR Squad
George Klooper (C), Christiaan Du Toit, Tertius de Jager, Hugh Schalkwyk, Alan Slade, Louis van Niekerk, Duane Christie, John Koekemoer, Jeff Black, Thomas Nel, Rob Schulenberg, Hein Nothnagle, Herman Snyman, Charl Toua, Charles Hayward, Ben Hall

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Top picks from Taiwan Daredevils:

  • George Klooper: 6 wickets from 5 matches so far in the competition.
  • Jeff Black: 103 runs from 5 innings so far in the competition and has scalped 5 wickets.

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Top picks from ICC Smashers:

  • Rajesh Mehta: 142 runs so far from 5 matches in the competition so far and two wickets.
  • Devang Shah: 106 runs from five innings in the competition so far and 6 wickets.

TDR vs ISM Dream11 Fantasy team

WK: V Chattrani
BAT: R Mehta, D Jain (VC), J Koekemoer
ALL: S Patel, D Shah, J Black (C), G Klooper
BWL: T Nel, C Hayward, N Bhimani

Who will win TDR vs ISM Today match prediction: We are backing Taiwan Daredevils to win this contest.

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.