Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 year ago

RCB Predicted Playing 11 IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List

By Staff Writer

RCB Playing 11 2023: Fifteen long years and still no trophy for one of the most decorated and popular franchises of IPL, i.e., 2023. The Faf du Plessis led side has invested more on English T20 stars like pacer Reece Topley and all-rounder Will Jacks, infact their most expensive buy of the season was Will Jacks for 3.2 Crore. Going into the auctions with one of the lowest purses, RCB already had their eleven set, and in the auctions, they have done a decent job in filling up the backups. How will RCB form their eleven in the opening few games of IPL 2023? Below is our predicted XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore.

RCB Predicted Playing 11 IPL 2023

1. Faf du Plessis

2. Anuj Rawat

3. Virat Kohli

4. Rajat Patidar

5. Glenn Maxwell

6. Shahbaz Ahmed

7. Dinesh Karthik

8. Wanindu Hasaranga

9. Harshal Patel

10. Josh Hazlewood

11. Mohammad Siraj

RCB 2023 Players List

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Dinesh Karthik, Akash Deep, Anuj Rawat, Harshal Patel, Karn Sharma, Finn Allen, Mahipal Lomror, David Willey, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Will Jacks, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav

Which players are bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2023 Auction?

Below are the players bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore at the IPL Auction 2023.

  1. Reece Topley (1.90 Crore)
  2. Himanshu Sharma (20 Lakh)
  3. Will Jacks (3.2 Crore)
  4. Manoj Bhandage (20 Lakh)
  5. Rajan Kumar (70 Lakh)
  6. Avinash Singh (60 Lakh)
  7. Sonu Yadav (20 Lakh)

What players were retained by Royal Challengers Bangalore?

Faf du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj

What players were released by Royal Challengers Bangalore?

Jason Behrendorff, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sherfane Rutherford, Chama Milind, Luvnith Sisodia
Staff Writer

Tags: IPL 2023