Cricket News
| On 4 months ago

CSK Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Chennai Super Kings players

By Staff Writer

CSK won their fifth title in IPL 2023. Known for their consistency and stability, CSK is likely to retain their core group of players ahead of IPL 2024. Under the astute leadership of MS Dhoni, CSK will remain a formidable force on the field looking for the title defence. Here’s predicted CSK Playing 11 for IPL 2024

CSK Playing 11

1. Devon Conway
2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
3. Ajinkya Rahane
4. Moeen Ali
5. Shivam Dube
6. Ravindra Jadeja
7. MS Dhoni (C & wk)
8. Deepak Chahar
9. Tushar Deshpande/Mukesh Choudhary
10. Maheesh Theekshana
11. Matheesha Pathirana

CSK 2024 Player List

MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma.


RR Playing 11 2024

LSG Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

RCB Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

DC Playing 11 2024

KKR Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer