Cricket News
| On 1 year ago

KKR Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders players

By Staff Writer

KKR will undoubtedly strive to display an improved performance in IPL 2024, aiming to bounce back stronger. The lack of collective performance in both the batting and bowling departments emerged as a major factor behind KKR’s disappointing performance in IPL 2023. However, with regular captain Shreyas Iyer making a comeback and plugging some gaps can help KKR’s cause. KKR concluded the IPL 2023 season in the 7th position on the points table, with 6 wins and 8 defeats. Here’s predicted KKR Playing 11 for IPL 2024

KKR Playing 11

    1. Jason Roy
    2. Venkatesh Iyer
    3. Shreyas Iyer (C)
    4. Nitish Rana
    5. Rinku Singh
    6. Andre Russell
    7. KS Bharat
    8. Mitchell Starc
    9. Sunil Narine/Mujeeb Ur Rahman
    10. Varun Chakravarthy
    11. Chetan Sakariya/Vaibhav Arora/Harshit Rana

KKR 2024 Player List

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy. Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Ramandeep Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Gus Atkinson, Sakib Hussain



RR Playing 11 2024

LSG Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

CSK Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

RCB Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

DC Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer