Cricket News
| On 4 months ago

DC Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Delhi Capitals players

By Staff Writer

As they continue their quest for their maiden IPL title, DC will require significant improvements to be competitive in IPL 2024. The Delhi Capitals (DC) had another underwhelming performance in the league stage of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 season, finishing in the 9th position on the points table. Led by David Warner in the absence of Rishabh Pant, DC could only secure 5 victories while suffering 9 losses, including a disappointing streak of five consecutive defeats in their first five matches. Here’s predicted DC Playing 11 for IPL 2024

DC Playing 11

1. Prithvi Shaw
2. Phil Salt
3. Mitchell Marsh
4. Rishabh Pant
5. Rovman Powell
6. Axar Patel
7. Aman Khan
8. Kuldeep Yadav
9. Anrich Nortje
10. Khaleel Ahmed
11. Ishant Sharma

DC 2024 Player List

Rishabh Pant (C), Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, Sarfraz Khan, Ripal Patel, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Rilee Rossouw.


RR Playing 11 2024

LSG Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

CSK Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

RCB Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

KKR Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer