Cricket News
| On 4 months ago

RR Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Rajasthan Royals players

By Staff Writer

Rajasthan Royals would look to make amends for IPL 2024. The Royals finished IPL 2023 season in the fifth position with 14 points, unfortunately missing out on the playoffs. The team’s journey was hindered by inconsistent performances and close encounters that went the other way, which ultimately prevented them from progressing further in the tournament. Here’s possible RR Playing 11 for IPL 2024

RR Playing 11

1. Yashasvi Jaiswal
2. Jos Buttler
3. Sanju Samson
4. Joe Root
5. Shimron Hetmyer
6. Dhruv Jurel
7. Ravichandran Ashwin
8. Adam Zampa
9. Yuzvendra Chahal
10. Sandeep Sharma
11. KM Asif

RR 2024 Player List

Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler (wk), Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Donovan Ferreira (wk), Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin.


LSG Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

CSK Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

RCB Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

DC Playing 11 2024

KKR Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer