Cricket News
| On 1 year ago

LSG Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Lucknow Super Giants players

By Staff Writer

Looking ahead to IPL 2024, Lucknow Super Giants will strive to go a step further and aim for greater success in the tournament. After a commendable fourth-place finish in their inaugural season, Lucknow Super Giants had high hopes for IPL 2023.

With 8 wins in 15 matches, they secured a playoff spot, but unfortunately, their journey came to an end in the Eliminator match against the Mumbai Indians. While qualifying for the playoffs for the second consecutive year is a noteworthy achievement, the disappointment of not securing a top-three finish once again will surely linger for Lucknow Super Giants. Here’s possible LSG Playing 11 for IPL 2024

LSG Playing 11

1. KL Rahul
2. Quinton de Kock (wk)
3. Marcus Stoinis
4. Nicholas Pooran
5. Krunal Pandya
6. Ayush Badoni
7. K Gowtham
8. Mark Wood
9. Ravi Bishnoi
10. Mohsin Khan
11. Yash Thakur

LSG 2024 Player List

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Devdutt Padikkal (Traded in from RR), Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Prerak Mankad, Yudhvir Singh, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M Siddharth, David Willey, Ashton Turner



RR Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

CSK Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

RCB Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

DC Playing 11 2024

KKR Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer