Cricket News
| On 1 year ago

RCB Playing 11 2024; Full Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore players

By Staff Writer

The 2023 IPL season proved to be a rollercoaster ride for Faf du Plessis and his team, as the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) displayed glimpses of potential but ultimately fell short of securing a spot in the top four. Looking ahead, it is crucial for RCB to strategize and prepare for the upcoming IPL 2024. Although the details regarding the auction format (mega or normal) are yet to be confirmed, let’s delve into RCB’s possible game plan and how they might shape their team for the next season. Explore all the pertinent information about the RCB squad for IPL 2024. Here’s likely RCB Playing 11 for IPL 2024

RCB Playing 11

    1. Faf du Plessis
    2. Virat Kohli
    3. Rajat Patidar
    4. Cameron Green
    5. Glenn Maxwell
    6. Dinesh Karthik
    7. Alzarri Joseph/Reece Topley
    8. Karn Sharma
    9. Mohammed Siraj
    10. Vyshak Vijaykumar
    11. Akash Deep

RCB 2024 Player List

Faf du Plessis, Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Cameron Green (Traded in from MI) Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar (Traded in from SRH), Vyshak Vijaykumar, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh



RR Playing 11 2024

LSG Playing 11 2024

GT Playing 11 2024

CSK Playing 11 2024

MI Playing 11 2024

SRH Playing 11 2024

PBKS Playing 11 2024

DC Playing 11 2024

KKR Playing 11 2024

Staff Writer